Ratings &

Reviews

Very Satisfied Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
27 de July de 2022

These people made my overgrown flower beds look amazing. They are hard workers and did a great job planting, edging and mulching my flower beds. I highly recommend them. Great job!

Sue

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
2 de January de 2022

The cleanup service was done before the weather turned and they did a great job. They have always arrived when they said they would, which is much better service than some of the other local providers.

Eric

Always doing a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
28 de December de 2021

I have used W&E for several years! They are amazing and always have done a great job! Their work crew is excellent and always very respectful of my property and neighbors! I love W&E!

Tony Evangelous

Excellent Clean Up

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de December de 2021

W&E Performed a thorough clean up of leaves & sticks & other debris. Their crew was very courteous.

Edward Grund

Great Job On Fall Clean-Up

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de December de 2021

Your crew performed two Fall clean-ups this year (mostly getting rid of leaves), and they did an outstanding job. The work was fast, professional and the lawn looked great! I highly recommend W&E!

Ted McNulty

Fall Cleanup

Rated 5 out of 5
7 de December de 2021

What an amazing crew! Efficient and super nice. They promised service before Thanksgiving and much to our delight every leaf was gone for the Holiday. Thank you for clearing the way for family tag football on the front lawn.

Patti Kaplan

TERRENCE T SYDNEY

Rated 5 out of 5
24 de November de 2021

W&E Landscaping did a wonderful job of removing all the leaves from my property. They worked fast and picked up the leaves quickly. They are also a nice bunch of guys!

TERRENCE T SYDNEY

Dmitry B

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

W&E team did a great job with the fall cleanup as usual. We have a large yard with lots of trees and they managed to pick all the leaves very quickly efficiently, hauling it away and leaving it look very clean and pretty (to our neighbors’ envy). Highly recommend W&E for all of your landscaping needs.

Dmitry B

Wilma Novaes

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

A friend of mine recommended them to me and gave them a call the next day their company manager went out to give me an estimate. Loved the price and the work was completed the following week. The job that they completed looked amazing will definitely recommend them.

Wilma Novaes

Bill Keyworth

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Highly responsive to a difficult, weather dependent issue that we were having with our yard. Job was finished to our complete satisfaction as the multiple crews involved delivered superb results. We would strongly recommend them – having been mowing our lawns for several years.

Bill Keyworth

Fall Clean up

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

I got their name from Angie’s List and I thought I got very good fall clean up service, cleaned my yard up in no time, and I mean clean. The guys was thorough and once they were done, there was no leaf to be seen.
I will for sure call them in the future if their service is needed again.

Boyd Law

Lawn Clean up

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

I’ve been using this company for several years to do the lawn cleanup and landscaping work. They’ve done an impeccable job. Very clean, timely, accurate and reliable. Thank you!

Alex Ginzburg

Please like our page on Facebook and follow as on Instagram and  stay up to date on all our specials and promotions. Also leave us a review on Facebook while you’re there, we really appreciate it !