Ratings &

Reviews

Penny Rosenzweig

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Fantastic customer service, friendly, prompt and excellent work and value. I will definitely hire them again.

Penny Rosenzweig

dennis hart

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

The guy’s just finished the stone and mulch around my home.Along with weeding it looks beautiful thanks so much.Great Guy’s too.

dennis hart

Stephanie Rakowski

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Amazing and timely service. Highly recommended . Been a customer for 2 years and will continue for many more.

Stephanie Rakowski

Rinat

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Very happy with the service

Rinat

Stephanie Silva

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Amazing job always. Have had this service for years and always return

Stephanie Silva

Juliana oliveira

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Perfect job on time, The office is organized and everything perfect I am definitely going forward with services with them.

Juliana oliveira

Fall Clean up

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Great job on the Fall clean-up!

Ted McNulty

Lawn Maintenance

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Every week I would notice W & E mowing my neighbors lawn and wondered why the company I was using wasn’t this reliable. I finally canceled them and called W & E, and am glad I did! They are very responsive and their prices were great! They come every week as promised and do a great job! The front desk is very pleasant and helpful. I am glad I made the change!

Lindsay Cao

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
22 de November de 2021

Hard working and good timing, for every job I had done with them I loved I highly recommend to everyone.

Raquel

Marsha J.

Rated 5 out of 5
10 de August de 2020

Quick phone call, they came out on time, did a great job, but broke my fence gate. Otherwise, great service. Their workers need to be very careful not to damage items.

Marsha J.

Barbara F.

Rated 5 out of 5
7 de April de 2020

Outstanding customer service!!

Barbara F.

Please like our page on Facebook and follow as on Instagram and  stay up to date on all our specials and promotions. Also leave us a review on Facebook while you’re there, we really appreciate it !